Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
top of page
Logotipo de CAPDD, página de inicio




January 2023 Board Meetings Scheduled

The Central Arkansas Planning and Development Boards will next meet on January 26, 2023. All times are approximations. These meetings will take place in the CAPDD Office in Lonoke, Arkansas, which is located at 902 North Center Street.

For those who desire to attend these meetings online, the information on how to do so is provided below.

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 929 245 9836

Passcode: 133867

One tap mobile

+13126266799,,9292459836#,,,,*133867# US

Solid Waste Management District’s Board

The counties that make up the Central Arkansas Regional Solid Waste Management District are Lonoke, Monroe and Prairie Counties. These counties are best described as rural, agricultural based communities. The Solid Waste Districts are partners in Solid Waste Management with the Arkansas Department of Environmental Quality.

Meeting Time: 9:00 a.m.

CEO Board

The CEO Board consists of the County Judges of each county of the Central Arkansas Planning & Development District and the Mayors of those Cities. The CEO Board organizes and appoints the workforce development board. As the Grant Recipient, it also oversees funding allocations within the region.

Meeting Time: 9:45 a.m.

Board of Directors

The governing body of the CAPDD is composed of twenty-five (25) members of the Board of Directors, composed of fifteen (15) local elected officials and ten (10) private citizens representing the various social and economic elements of the population. Each of the six (6) participating counties in the District is represented by four (4) board members. Minority representation on the Board shall be the same percentage as that of the District population.

Meeting Time: 10:30 a.m.

70 visualizaciones0 comentarios


bottom of page